12 bed weekly rate

United Backpackers

12 bed weekly rate

Book

stay 7 days or more get a winter discounted

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of beds and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Bed Selection Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017
    12 bed weekly rate $ 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose bed occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Bed Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Bed 1
    Thu 27 Jul
    Fri 28 Jul
    Sat 29 Jul
    Sun 30 Jul
    Mon 31 Jul
    Tue 01 Aug
    Wed 02 Aug

    Totals

    Bed Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

• All guests must provide a passport or current driver’s license on arrival. Proof of age cards are not accepted.
• Check in time is 2pm
• $10 refundable key deposit per person is required to be paid at time of check in
• Private ensuite rooms require a $100 credit card pre authorisation or $100 on arrival as well as a $10 key deposit per person
• Any guest under the age of 18yrs must be accompanied by their legal guardian and be in a private room.
• A one night cancellation fee applies to any reservation cancelled within 24 hours of arrival.
• Groups of 4-10 require a credit card pre authorisation of $100 on arrival as well as a $10 key deposit per person. If people in groups are arriving separately, the first person to arrive need to pay in full for the whole group as well as the bonds.
• Any inquiries or bookings for groups over 8 people must be booked through the Hostel Manager and are at the manager’s discretion’s. Different rates and T&C will apply.
• Full payment will be taken at time of booking. Credit card used to book will be charged and must be presented on check in.

24 hour cancellation policy. Cancellations within 24 hours of arrival will incur a one night charge.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire