Budget

Townhouse Hotel Wagga

Rating
4.5 stars

Townhouse Hotel Wagga

Budget

Book

The easiest way to enjoy the Townhouse Hotel, our budget rooms are perfect for the cost conscious traveler. Located in the central areas of the hotel, these rooms do not have external windows, but are tastefully furnished with a Queen bed and modern fittings. Don't miss out on our Included extras such as Austar, Wi-Fi and free entry into the swim and gym centre

  • 1 Queen bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Room Service
  2. Laundry Facilities
  3. Tea/Coffee Making
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Iron/Ironing board
  6. Air conditioned
  7. Mini Bar
  8. Cable/Satellite TV
  9. Clock Radio
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019 Wed 02 Jan 2019
    Budget $ 129 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 109
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Thu 20 Dec Perfect for the cost conscious traveler. Located in the central areas of the hotel, these rooms do not have external windows, but are tastefully furnished. Free wi-fi and free entry to the gym/swim centre.

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

A credit card is required to confirm and guarantee your reservation. We require a valid credit card upon check in and full payment at departure.

24 hours cancellation policy.
Reservation to be cancelled through booking
manager not direct with hotel

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire