Romance Spa Package

Townhouse Hotel Wagga

Rating
4.5 stars

Townhouse Hotel Wagga

Romance Spa Package

Book

Fully refurbished, modern and elegant suites with a king size bed. They feature large floor to ceiling windows ,double spa bath, large LCD TV. Includes Sparkling wine and chocolates on arrival and delicious room service breakfast for two!

  • 1 King bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Desk
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  4. Television
  5. Daily Room Service
  6. Air conditioned
  7. Spa
  8. Tea/Coffee Making
  9. Clock Radio
  10. Iron/Ironing board
  11. Alarm Clock
  12. Broadband Internet Access
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018
    Romance Spa Package $ Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 270 Enquire Enquire Enquire 270 270 Enquire 270 Enquire 270
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Wed 14 Nov Elegant suites with king size bed. Large floor to ceiling windows, double spa bath, large LCD TV. Includes Gourmet cheese, fruit and chocolate platter on arrival. Delicious room service breakfast for two the next morning and a late checkout!

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

A credit card is required to confirm and guarantee your reservation. We require a valid credit card upon check in and full payment at departure.

24 hours cancellation policy.
Reservation to be cancelled through booking
manager not direct with hotel

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire