Executive Spa Suite

Townhouse Hotel Wagga

Rating
4.5 stars

Townhouse Hotel Wagga

Executive Spa Suite

Book

Elegant suites with a king size bed. These superior rooms feature large floor to ceiling windows, central Wagga views,double spa bath, large LCD TV. Free broadband and complimentary pass to gym & swim centre.

  • 1 King bed
  1. Desk
  2. Laundry Facilities
  3. Cable/Satellite TV
  4. Iron/Ironing board
  5. Television
  6. Room Service
  7. Spa
  8. Hairdryer
  9. Shower over Bath/Spa
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Dining Setting
  12. Mini Bar
  13. Clock Radio
  14. Linen and Towels Provided
  15. Heating
  16. Air conditioned
  17. Tea/Coffee Making
  18. Daily Room Service
  19. Telephone
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018
    Executive Spa Suite $ Enquire 195 175 Enquire Enquire Enquire 195 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 195 195
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Mon 23 Apr Elegant suites with a king size bed. These superior rooms feature large floor to ceiling windows, central Wagga views,double spa bath, large LCD TV. Free Wi-Fi and complimentary pass to gym & swim centre.

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

A credit card is required to confirm and guarantee your reservation. We require a valid credit card upon check in and full payment at departure.

24 hours cancellation policy.
Reservation to be cancelled through booking
manager not direct with hotel

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire