Punthill Apartment Hotels

Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015 Mon 14 Sep 2015 Tue 15 Sep 2015 Wed 16 Sep 2015

Punthill Brisbane

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 174 152 178 144 174 174 174 174 152 Enquire 135 162 170 162

Punthill Burwood

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 166 155 155 155 157 155 217 155 149 149 149 157 157 157

Punthill Dandenong

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 149 149 153 149 149 160 155 155 155 155 149 149 149

Punthill Essendon

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 245 195 235 205 Enquire 245 205 205 195 195 195 205 205 205

Punthill Flinders Lane

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
116
Hot!
151
Enquire
Hot!
116
Hot!
116
Hot!
116
Hot!
116
Hot!
119
Hot!
154
Hot!
189
Hot!
112
Hot!
116
Hot!
116
Hot!
116

Punthill Knox

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 165 165 185 155 155 185 Enquire 155 155 175 155 175 195 Enquire

Punthill Little Bourke

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
123
Hot!
144
Enquire
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
144
Hot!
158
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
112

Punthill Manhattan

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
137
Hot!
139
Enquire
Hot!
130
Hot!
130
Hot!
137
Hot!
137
125
Hot!
179
Hot!
179
125
Hot!
133
Hot!
133
Hot!
137

Punthill Oakleigh

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 190 145 180 200 200 Enquire Enquire Enquire 145 145 145 145 145 145

Punthill South Yarra Davis Ave

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 100 105 105 100 100 100 100 100 105 105 125 115 115 100

Punthill South Yarra Grand

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 128 143 160 128
Hot!
120
136 128 136 172 188 128 128
Hot!
120
136

Punthill Williamstown

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 175 205 175 Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 175 175 175 175 265 Enquire
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.