Punthill Apartment Hotels

Sun 26 Apr 2015 Mon 27 Apr 2015 Tue 28 Apr 2015 Wed 29 Apr 2015 Thu 30 Apr 2015 Fri 01 May 2015 Sat 02 May 2015 Sun 03 May 2015 Mon 04 May 2015 Tue 05 May 2015 Wed 06 May 2015 Thu 07 May 2015 Fri 08 May 2015 Sat 09 May 2015

Punthill Brisbane

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 161 161 161 234 148 148 144 170 170 174 174 148 144

Punthill Burwood

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 217 225 217 155 157 149 149 217 157 157 149 149 149

Punthill Dandenong

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 155 155 Enquire 155 155 153 153 155 155 149 149 149 149

Punthill Essendon

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 205 195 195 195 195 245 205 195 195 195

Punthill Flinders Lane

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 144 144 144 157 213 Enquire
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
166
Hot!
157
Hot!
191
Hot!
276
242

Punthill Knox

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 185 185 165 165 155 155 185 155 185 185 185 155 155

Punthill Little Bourke

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 140 140 140 149
Hot!
204
234
Hot!
140
Hot!
149
Hot!
149
Hot!
149
Hot!
149
Hot!
204
208

Punthill Manhattan

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 125 125 125 174
Hot!
225
Enquire
Hot!
162
125 125 264 264
Hot!
254
Hot!
254

Punthill Oakleigh

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 190 190 200 145 190 190 155 145 Enquire 155 190 190 190

Punthill South Yarra Davis Ave

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 115 115 115 110 120 Enquire 100 100 100 100 100 120 120

Punthill South Yarra Grand

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 170 170 170 179
Hot!
176
Hot!
180
Hot!
158
Hot!
150
Hot!
146
Hot!
146
Hot!
146
Hot!
169
Hot!
158

Punthill Williamstown

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 205 205 175 175 Enquire Enquire 205 175 175 175
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.