Punthill Apartment Hotels

Thu 05 May 2016 Fri 06 May 2016 Sat 07 May 2016 Sun 08 May 2016 Mon 09 May 2016 Tue 10 May 2016 Wed 11 May 2016 Thu 12 May 2016 Fri 13 May 2016 Sat 14 May 2016 Sun 15 May 2016 Mon 16 May 2016 Tue 17 May 2016 Wed 18 May 2016

Punthill Brisbane

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 179 153 153 148 179 174 183 174 144 Enquire 135 162 162 170

Punthill Burwood

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 157 155 155 155 217 217 155 149 149 149 149 157 155

Punthill Dandenong

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 153 153 160 174 174 174
Hot!
185
160 160 185 Enquire 166 166

Punthill Essendon

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 210 210 225 225 225 Enquire Enquire 225 205 205 205 205 205 205

Punthill Flinders Lane

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 192 192 Enquire 140 232 148 148 148 208 228 148 148 160 160

Punthill Knox

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 185 155 155 155 185 195 195 155 155 155 155 165 155 175

Punthill Little Bourke

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 212 Enquire 264 136 140 152 148 Enquire 172 200 136 136 136 144

Punthill Manhattan

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 168 228 228 130 180 180 180 180 195 Enquire 135 152 144 148

Punthill Oakleigh

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 200 155 180 145 155 180 200 190 155 155 155 155 155 155

Punthill South Yarra Davis Ave

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 110 115 Enquire 110 110 111 102 Enquire Enquire Enquire 100 110 100 110

Punthill South Yarra Grand

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 180 176 192 128 136 136 160 168 172 196 140 128 140 148

Punthill Williamstown

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 205 225 205 225 Enquire 205 Enquire 200 200 200 190 190 Enquire 200
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.