Punthill Apartment Hotels

Mon 26 Sep 2016 Tue 27 Sep 2016 Wed 28 Sep 2016 Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016

Punthill Brisbane

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
154
Hot!
154
Hot!
150
Hot!
154
Hot!
143
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
154
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
128

Punthill Burwood

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 225 217 217 166 166 166 Enquire 166 Enquire Enquire Enquire 155 155 155

Punthill Dandenong

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 153 166 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 179 179

Punthill Essendon

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire 225 Enquire Enquire 205 205 Enquire Enquire 205 225 205 205

Punthill Flinders Lane

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
173
Hot!
150
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
425 Enquire
Hot!
188
Hot!
165
Hot!
139
Hot!
206
Hot!
188
Hot!
263
298
Hot!
165

Punthill Knox

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 185 185 185 155 155 165 155 165 185 165 155 155 195 165

Punthill Little Bourke

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
165
Hot!
173
Hot!
221
349 Enquire
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
206
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
195
268
Hot!
184

Punthill Manhattan

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
169
Hot!
184
Hot!
169
Hot!
199
510 383
Hot!
169
Hot!
135
Hot!
135
Hot!
169
Hot!
169
Hot!
206
293
Hot!
135

Punthill Northbank Melbourne

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
158
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
210
315
Hot!
323
Hot!
210
Hot!
296
Hot!
296
Hot!
248
Hot!
300
Hot!
263
Hot!
450
Hot!
161

Punthill Oakleigh

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 200 Enquire 200 165 Enquire 210 Enquire 165 Enquire 165 Enquire Enquire Enquire 145

Punthill South Yarra Davis Ave

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
102
Enquire 115 185 Enquire 110 110 115 105 115 125 Enquire 110

Punthill South Yarra Grand

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
233
Hot!
134
Hot!
300
Hot!
195
344 320
Hot!
169
Hot!
169
Hot!
203
Hot!
289
Hot!
169
Hot!
169
Enquire
Hot!
150

Punthill Williamstown

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 205 205 Enquire 200 235 225 205 205 225 225 190 190 225 200
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.