Punthill Apartment Hotels

Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015 Mon 14 Sep 2015 Tue 15 Sep 2015 Wed 16 Sep 2015

Punthill Brisbane

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
134
Hot!
172
Hot!
119
Hot!
143
Hot!
158
Hot!
154
Hot!
143
Hot!
134
Enquire
Hot!
119
Hot!
143
Hot!
143
Hot!
143

Punthill Burwood

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 155 155 155 157 217 217 155 149 149 149 157 157 157

Punthill Dandenong

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 153 Enquire Enquire 153 153 180 155 155 155 155 149 149 149

Punthill Essendon

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 205 235 205 Enquire Enquire 205 235 195 195 205 235 235 235

Punthill Flinders Lane

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
151
Enquire
Hot!
116
Hot!
116
Hot!
116
Hot!
133
Hot!
135
Hot!
154
Enquire
Hot!
112
Hot!
116
Hot!
126
Hot!
126

Punthill Knox

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 165 185 175 155 185 Enquire 185 155 175 155 175 195 Enquire

Punthill Little Bourke

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
144
Enquire
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
144
Hot!
189
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
112
Hot!
112

Punthill Manhattan

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
139
Enquire
Hot!
130
Hot!
130
Hot!
137
Hot!
144
125
Hot!
179
Hot!
179
125
Hot!
133
Hot!
133
Hot!
137

Punthill Oakleigh

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 145 180 200 200 Enquire Enquire Enquire 145 145 145 145 145 145

Punthill South Yarra Davis Ave

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 114 114 100 100 115 109 100 105 105 125 115 115 100

Punthill South Yarra Grand

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 144 143 176 128
Hot!
120
136 128 136 172 188 128 128
Hot!
120
136

Punthill Williamstown

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 175 Enquire 175 Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 175 175 175 175 265 Enquire
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.