Punthill Apartment Hotels

Mon 04 May 2015 Tue 05 May 2015 Wed 06 May 2015 Thu 07 May 2015 Fri 08 May 2015 Sat 09 May 2015 Sun 10 May 2015 Mon 11 May 2015 Tue 12 May 2015 Wed 13 May 2015 Thu 14 May 2015 Fri 15 May 2015 Sat 16 May 2015 Sun 17 May 2015

Punthill Brisbane

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
176
Hot!
173
Hot!
173
Hot!
173
Hot!
146
Hot!
146
Hot!
142
Hot!
165
Hot!
206
Hot!
180
Hot!
180
Hot!
191
Hot!
146
Hot!
134

Punthill Burwood

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
212
Hot!
156
Hot!
212
Hot!
204
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
Hot!
204
Hot!
204
Hot!
204
Hot!
148
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
Hot!
140

Punthill Dandenong

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 217
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
153
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139

Punthill Essendon

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
175
Hot!
175
Hot!
175
Hot!
175
Hot!
184
Hot!
184
Hot!
175
Hot!
175
Hot!
175
Hot!
175
Hot!
175

Punthill Flinders Lane

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
126
Hot!
147
Hot!
158
Hot!
144
Hot!
228
Hot!
200
Hot!
126
Hot!
126
Hot!
133
Hot!
133
Hot!
126
Hot!
210
Hot!
224
Hot!
126

Punthill Knox

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
148
Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
158
Hot!
139
Hot!
167
Hot!
167
Hot!
167
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
167

Punthill Little Bourke

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
132
Hot!
109
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
Hot!
186
Hot!
168
Hot!
116
Hot!
109
Hot!
133
Hot!
109
Hot!
109
Hot!
179
Hot!
189
Hot!
116

Punthill Manhattan

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
217
Hot!
157
Hot!
209
Enquire
Hot!
157
Enquire
Hot!
143
Hot!
150
125 225 225
Hot!
133

Punthill Oakleigh

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
132
Hot!
132
Enquire
Hot!
123
Hot!
123
Hot!
162
Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
170
Hot!
123
Hot!
132
Hot!
132
Hot!
123

Punthill South Yarra Davis Ave

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
109
110
Hot!
109
Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
109
100 100 100 100
Hot!
109
Enquire 100

Punthill South Yarra Grand

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
159
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
159
Enquire
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
159
Hot!
159
Hot!
159
Hot!
159
Enquire
Hot!
139

Punthill Williamstown

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
167
Hot!
167
Hot!
167
Hot!
158
Hot!
239
Hot!
158
Hot!
189
Hot!
185
Hot!
158
Hot!
185
Hot!
158
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.