Punthill Apartment Hotels

Mon 30 Mar 2015 Tue 31 Mar 2015 Wed 01 Apr 2015 Thu 02 Apr 2015 Fri 03 Apr 2015 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sun 05 Apr 2015 Mon 06 Apr 2015 Tue 07 Apr 2015 Wed 08 Apr 2015 Thu 09 Apr 2015 Fri 10 Apr 2015 Sat 11 Apr 2015 Sun 12 Apr 2015

Punthill Brisbane

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 179 187
Hot!
154
Hot!
154
Hot!
149
Hot!
172
Hot!
134
Hot!
143
Hot!
143
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
127
Hot!
127
Hot!
127

Punthill Burwood

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 217 157 157 157 155 149 149 149 149 155 149 149 149 149

Punthill Dandenong

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 153 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149

Punthill Essendon

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 205 Enquire 245 195 235 195 205 195 235 205 195 195 195 240

Punthill Flinders Lane

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 247 155
Hot!
137
Hot!
137
Hot!
184
Hot!
180
Hot!
161
Hot!
154
Hot!
146
Hot!
154
Hot!
154
Enquire Enquire
Hot!
154

Punthill Knox

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 165 165 185 165 185 185 155 155 155 155 155 175 175

Punthill Little Bourke

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 169 144
Hot!
137
Hot!
137
Hot!
184
Hot!
195
Hot!
140
Hot!
137
Hot!
137
Hot!
154
Hot!
137
Hot!
180
Enquire
Hot!
137

Punthill Manhattan

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 191
Hot!
161
Hot!
161
Hot!
173
Hot!
199
Hot!
161
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
154

Punthill Oakleigh

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 200 155 145 180 190 190 190 190 145 155 180 180 180 180

Punthill South Yarra Davis Ave

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 110 110 115 100 Enquire Enquire Enquire 100 100 115 115 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Punthill South Yarra Grand

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 152 152 179 166 183 204 166 166 179 179 179 179 191 170

Punthill Williamstown

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 210 210 185 205 Enquire 175 175 175 Enquire Enquire 175 175 175
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.