Punthill Apartment Hotels

Sun 24 May 2015 Mon 25 May 2015 Tue 26 May 2015 Wed 27 May 2015 Thu 28 May 2015 Fri 29 May 2015 Sat 30 May 2015 Sun 31 May 2015 Mon 01 Jun 2015 Tue 02 Jun 2015 Wed 03 Jun 2015 Thu 04 Jun 2015 Fri 05 Jun 2015 Sat 06 Jun 2015

Punthill Brisbane

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
168
Hot!
168
Hot!
168
Hot!
164
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
119
174 179 179 162 152 170

Punthill Burwood

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 217 217 217 217 149 149 149 157 149 149 149 Enquire Enquire

Punthill Dandenong

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 217 217 153 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 180 Enquire

Punthill Essendon

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 245 Enquire 240 205 205 195 195 235 205 195 195 205

Punthill Flinders Lane

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
160
Hot!
160
Hot!
144
Hot!
236
Hot!
196
234
Hot!
144
Hot!
152
Hot!
152
Hot!
152
Hot!
144
Hot!
184
Enquire

Punthill Knox

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 165 155 155 155 Enquire 185 185 195 Enquire Enquire

Punthill Little Bourke

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
152
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
Hot!
160
Hot!
200
Enquire
Hot!
152
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
213 Enquire

Punthill Manhattan

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 174 183 183 221 259 Enquire 162 162 166 162 162 Enquire Enquire

Punthill Oakleigh

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 200 200 Enquire 190 145 155 145 145 145 145 180 Enquire Enquire

Punthill South Yarra Davis Ave

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 100 109 115 115 120 Enquire 115 125 Enquire Enquire Enquire 115 Enquire

Punthill South Yarra Grand

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
161
Hot!
165
Hot!
165
Hot!
139
Hot!
188
213
Hot!
154
Hot!
143
Hot!
143
Hot!
143
Hot!
165
Hot!
184
213

Punthill Williamstown

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 175 175 175 Enquire Enquire 175 175 195
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.