Punthill Apartment Hotels

Sun 07 Feb 2016 Mon 08 Feb 2016 Tue 09 Feb 2016 Wed 10 Feb 2016 Thu 11 Feb 2016 Fri 12 Feb 2016 Sat 13 Feb 2016 Sun 14 Feb 2016 Mon 15 Feb 2016 Tue 16 Feb 2016 Wed 17 Feb 2016 Thu 18 Feb 2016 Fri 19 Feb 2016 Sat 20 Feb 2016

Punthill Brisbane

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
142
Hot!
157
Enquire
Hot!
134
Hot!
134
Hot!
146
Enquire
Hot!
109
Hot!
129
Hot!
129
Hot!
129
Hot!
129
Hot!
112
Enquire

Punthill Burwood

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 234 Enquire Enquire Enquire 361 Enquire Enquire 225 155 155 155 149 149

Punthill Dandenong

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 165 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 153 160 155 157 149 149 149

Punthill Essendon

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 205 305 Enquire 325 205 295 Enquire Enquire 225 225

Punthill Flinders Lane

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 183 232 400 400 Enquire 425 Enquire 699 200 Enquire Enquire 200 288 288

Punthill Knox

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 165 Enquire Enquire Enquire 185
Hot!
185
Enquire Enquire 185 Enquire 155 155 155 185

Punthill Little Bourke

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 144 240 240 Enquire Enquire 360 Enquire 304 228 Enquire 188 176 232 276

Punthill Manhattan

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 183 288 288 Enquire Enquire 440 520 319 200 Enquire 300 200 235 350

Punthill Oakleigh

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire 210 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 200 145 145 200 190 155

Punthill South Yarra Davis Ave

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 110 100
Hot!
111
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 100 100 110 110 105 Enquire

Punthill South Yarra Grand

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 176 Enquire Enquire 279 360 Enquire Enquire 168 144 160 172 220 236

Punthill Williamstown

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 180 190 Enquire 190 270 265 Enquire 225 215 190 210 190 200 210
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.