Punthill Apartment Hotels

Thu 25 Aug 2016 Fri 26 Aug 2016 Sat 27 Aug 2016 Sun 28 Aug 2016 Mon 29 Aug 2016 Tue 30 Aug 2016 Wed 31 Aug 2016 Thu 01 Sep 2016 Fri 02 Sep 2016 Sat 03 Sep 2016 Sun 04 Sep 2016 Mon 05 Sep 2016 Tue 06 Sep 2016 Wed 07 Sep 2016

Punthill Brisbane

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
168
Hot!
139
Hot!
152
Hot!
139
Hot!
160
Hot!
152
Hot!
164
Hot!
164
Hot!
135
Hot!
156
Hot!
127
Hot!
160
Hot!
160
Hot!
160

Punthill Burwood

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 217 155 195 217 155 155 166 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

Punthill Dandenong

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 160 160 160 160 174 174 166 160 153 153 160 160 160 160

Punthill Essendon

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 225 205 205 205 225 225 225 225 205 205 195 225 225 225

Punthill Flinders Lane

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 204 179
Hot!
212
140 140 140 140 166 200 200 157 170 170 153

Punthill Knox

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 165 155 155 195 Enquire Enquire 165 155 155 155 155 195 Enquire 165

Punthill Little Bourke

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
165
Hot!
180
Hot!
263
Hot!
119
Hot!
119
Hot!
119
Hot!
119
Hot!
119
Hot!
165
Hot!
199
Hot!
127
Hot!
127
Hot!
119
Hot!
135

Punthill Manhattan

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 264
Hot!
191
276
Hot!
128
Hot!
128
162 157 160 204 230 153 153 153 166

Punthill Oakleigh

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 190 155 180 155 165 155 180 155 145 155 180 165 180 180

Punthill South Yarra Davis Ave

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
111
Enquire Enquire
Hot!
98
Hot!
89
Hot!
89
Hot!
94
Hot!
102
Enquire Enquire
Hot!
98
Hot!
89
Hot!
98
Hot!
102

Punthill South Yarra Grand

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 192 172 200 144 148 144 168 144 164 172 132 132 132 144

Punthill Williamstown

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 235 190 205 200 205 270 235 200 190 200 200 205 225 205
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.