Waldorf New Zealand

Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017

Waldorf Bankside Apartments - Off Shortland St

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 167 Sold Sold Sold Sold 179 192 Sold 179

Waldorf Celestion Apartment Hotel - Britomart

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Waldorf Newhaven Apartments - Botany Downs

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 194 194 194 185 185 193 193 194 193 194 194 194 Sold 194

Waldorf St Martins Apartment Hotel - Grafton

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Waldorf Stadium Apartment Hotel - Britomart

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 258 244 272 413 357 302 Sold 272 278 Sold Sold 283 376

Waldorf Tetra Apartments - Wakefield St

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 131 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.