Waldorf New Zealand

Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017

Waldorf Bankside Apartments - Off Shortland St

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 130 Sold 130 130 137 Sold 130 130 137 Sold 130 Sold Sold

Waldorf Celestion Apartment Hotel - Britomart

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 103 Sold Sold 154 135 484 148 176.80 155 Sold 484 Sold Sold

Waldorf Newhaven Apartments - Botany Downs

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 175 175 170 194 194 194 149 165 165 165 175 180 180 180

Waldorf St Martins Apartment Hotel - Grafton

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 225 170 Sold 255 175 185 Sold 180 245 185 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Waldorf Stadium Apartment Hotel - Britomart

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 110 387 203 317 317 Sold 317 327 337 332 317 Sold Sold

Waldorf Tetra Apartments - Wakefield St

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 103 105 Sold 112 110 141 Sold 105 105 149 182 110 Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.