Waldorf New Zealand

Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017

Waldorf Bankside Apartments - Off Shortland St

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 106 107 108 106 104.50 119 Sold 106 106 106 106 116 Sold Sold

Waldorf Celestion Apartment Hotel - Britomart

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 124 117 233.75 170 162 158 Sold 117 117 170 169.15 Sold Sold Sold

Waldorf Newhaven Apartments - Botany Downs

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 174 174 174 159 159 164 164 194 Sold

Waldorf St Martins Apartment Hotel - Grafton

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 136 146 129 146 182 182 Sold Sold Sold 136 136 Sold Sold Sold

Waldorf Stadium Apartment Hotel - Britomart

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 125 317 297 287 287 147 201 392 402 402 402 211 Sold Sold

Waldorf Tetra Apartments - Wakefield St

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 96 93 96 86 86 Sold 96 96 96 96 96 Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.