WALDORF

Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017

Waldorf Canberra Apartment Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 159 159 159 259 349 279 199 169 179 159 229 259 249 229

Waldorf Drummoyne Serviced Apartments

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 135 Sold 175 130 191 127 127 119 130 103 103 103 103 111

Waldorf Hornsby Residential Apartments

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 159 159 Sold Sold 143 143 143 167 143 167 167 135 135 143

Waldorf Leura Gardens Resort

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 249 Sold 149 169 189 149 179 215 224 143 161 152 143 161

Waldorf North Parramatta Residential Apartments

Rating
3.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 149 209 139 139 149 139 139 100 100 100 100 100 135 129

Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 179 239 149 169 229 219 169 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

Waldorf Pennant Hills Apartment Hotel

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 179 169 169 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103

Waldorf Randwick Serviced Apartments

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold 145 Sold 145 Sold 145 Sold Sold 195 145 145 145 Sold

Waldorf Sydney CBD Serviced Apartments

Rating
3.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 189 189 189 219 Sold 209 319 319 Sold 189 189 189 189 Sold

Waldorf Sydney Central Serviced Apartments

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 259 289 219 209 249 Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170

Waldorf The Entrance Serviced Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 249 Sold 119 119 119 119 159 Sold Sold 125 107 107 107 107

Waldorf Wahroonga Residential Apartments

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold 189 129 129 139 139 139 189 Sold 169 129 129 129 129

Waldorf Waitara Residential Apartments

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 167 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159

Waldorf Woolloomooloo Waters Serviced Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 220 519 178 178 Sold 280 220 365 Sold 195 195 246 246 246
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.