WALDORF

Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017

Waldorf Canberra Apartment Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 159 189 Sold Sold 219 199 189 159 209 130 229 179 159 189

Waldorf Drummoyne Serviced Apartments

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 119 119 135 130 175 210 130 127 207 199 130 119 130 130

Waldorf Hornsby Residential Apartments

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold 159 159 159 135 159 159 159 135 135 135 135 135 135

Waldorf Leura Gardens Resort

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 179 239 229 169 169 161 299 118 143 152 118 118 152 319

Waldorf North Parramatta Residential Apartments

Rating
3.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 219 209 209 179 259 199 219 135 135 135 135 135 135 135

Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 179 199 259 199 149 118 161 130 130 130 130 130 127 130

Waldorf Pennant Hills Apartment Hotel

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 179 189 Sold Sold 103 103 Sold 103 103 103 103 103 103 103

Waldorf Randwick Serviced Apartments

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold 175 127 135 Sold 135 145 145

Waldorf Sydney CBD Serviced Apartments

Rating
3.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold 259 209 259 209 Sold 219 209 209 189 209 219 219 219

Waldorf Sydney Central Serviced Apartments

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 169 186 169 169 169 152 161 144 150 150 150 150 144 150

Waldorf The Entrance Serviced Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 93 93 93 110 93 135 203 110 152 161 161 93 186 203

Waldorf Wahroonga Residential Apartments

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 149 149 169 149 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139

Waldorf Waitara Residential Apartments

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 140 140 140 140 140 Sold 183 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

Waldorf Woolloomooloo Waters Serviced Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 152 203 339 319 186 186 379 169 178 195 195 178 186 254
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.