Roundhouse Hotels

Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018

Diplomat Hotel Canberra

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 150 230 Enquire 257 150 155 155 146 155 155 170 155 153 155

Parklands Hotel & Apartments

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 145 Enquire 131.75 183 183 183 170 183 194 183 191 179 179

Premier Hotel & Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 138 138 269 150 150 138 138 138 148 148 148 144 144 148
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.