Roundhouse Hotels

Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017

Diplomat Hotel Canberra

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 135 140 174 170 155 150 145 155 170 170 185 190 180 155

Parklands Hotel & Apartments

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 149 109.50 145 149 142 139 127 150 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 290

Premier Hotel & Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 133 133 170 Enquire 146 133 133 146 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
155
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.