Innkeepers Tasmania - Strahan & West Coast

Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018

Franklin Manor - Strahan

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 180 180 180 180 180 220 Sold 180 180 200 180 200 Sold 220

Motel Strahan - Strahan

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Pumphouse Point -Lake St Clair

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold 450 470 Sold 450 Sold 470 Sold Sold Sold Sold 530 Sold 420

Risby Cove - Strahan

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 205 250 250

Strahan Village - Strahan

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 149 149 169 169 169 Sold 179 149 149 159 159 169 169

West Coaster Motel -Queenstown

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 108 95 95 95 108 108 108 108 95 95 Sold 108 108 108
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.