Innkeepers Tasmania - Strahan & West Coast

Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017

Franklin Manor - Strahan

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 150 190 Sold 140 140 140 140 140 180 Sold 180 140 140 140

Motel Strahan - Strahan

Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Ormiston House -Strahan

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 200 220 190 Sold 220 190 200 200 Sold 220 190 200 200 190

Pumphouse Point -Lake St Clair

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold 460 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 460 460 Sold Sold Sold

Risby Cove - Strahan

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 195 195 195 195 180 180 200 180 180 180 180 180 180 195

Strahan Village - Strahan

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129

West Coaster Motel -Queenstown

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 135 135 118 118 118 118 Sold Sold Sold 118 118 118 Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.