Innkeepers Tasmania - Strahan & West Coast

Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018

Franklin Manor - Strahan

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 150 150 150 170 170 170 170 200 170 170 200 170 170 170

Motel Strahan - Strahan

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Pumphouse Point -Lake St Clair

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Risby Cove - Strahan

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 250 250 250 250 250

Strahan Village - Strahan

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 129 159 159 159 159 159 139 139 159 149 149 149 149 139

West Coaster Motel -Queenstown

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 110 110 110 110 110 Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.