Innkeepers Tasmania - Strahan & West Coast

Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017

Franklin Manor - Strahan

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Motel Strahan - Strahan

Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Pumphouse Point -Lake St Clair

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold 420 420 380 380 380 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 420 Sold

Risby Cove - Strahan

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 195 195 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 220

Strahan Village - Strahan

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 139 139

West Coaster Motel -Queenstown

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 118 118 118 118 Sold Sold Sold 118 118 118 118 105 105
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.