Innkeepers Tasmania - Launceston, Tamar & North

Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017

Best Western Plus Launceston - Launceston

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 179 164 219 159 219 Sold 154 169 159 169 144 189 169 189

Entally Lodge - Launceston

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 139 149 Sold 139 139 139 139 139 189 Sold 179 179 179 179

Hotel Launceston -Launceston

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 129 109 109 109 184 129 Sold 134 129 139 109 109 124 124

Low Head Pilot Station - Launceston

Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.