Innkeepers Tasmania - Cradle Mountain & North West

Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017

Beachfront Voyager Motor Inn - Burnie

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 132 119 119 119 132 132 132 132 119 119 119 146 146 146

Cradle Mountain Hotel - Cradle Mountain

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold 259 329 329 Sold 289 299 329 259 209 299 Sold

Cradle Mountain Wilderness Village -Cradle Mountain

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold 220 Sold 300 300 370 Sold 310 300 240 240 300 Sold 310

Edgewater Hotel - Devonport

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 115 Sold Sold 110 115 115 155 115 110 110 110 115 115 115

Horizon Deluxe Apartments -Stanley

Rating
5.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 249 Sold Sold 199 199 199 199 199 199 Sold 320 320 320 320

Kentish Hills Retreat - Sheffield

Rating
3.5 self rated
Next AUD 134 124 124 124 124 134 124 134 Sold Sold 134 124 124 134

Lemonthyme Wilderness Retreat - Cradle Mt

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 325 Sold 245 210 Sold 325 210 210 210 Sold 210 210 245 210

Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge PLUS

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold 260 260 215 379 Sold Sold 299 299 369 279 309 469 260

Stanley Hotel - Stanley TAS

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 124 124 119 119 119 109 114 114 114 114 114 109 109 109

Stanley Seaview Inn, Stanley

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 138 178 128 180 128 128 128 138 138 128 138 128 128 165

Tall Timbers - Smithton

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 150 150 160 150 160 150 210 165 150 165 150 165 160 150
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.