Capital Hotel Group

Tue 18 Jun 2024 Wed 19 Jun 2024 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024

Avenue Hotel Canberra

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 359 Sold 170 170 229 152 197 338 319 179 179 179 152 197

Deco Hotel Canberra

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 225 304 171 135 144 135 171 286 405 171 180 162 144 171

Pavilion on Northbourne

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold 158.40 126.90 117.90 117.90 117.90 169.20 188.10 188.10 147.60 143.10 147.60 127.80 166.50
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.