8Hotels Collection

Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
139
Hot!
162
94 101 94 113 113
Hot!
120
113 171 279 94 113 113

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 179 169 239 109 129 179 Sold 179 189 259 144 159 199

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 143 127 167 Enquire 135 127 127 127 127 127 143 127 127 127

Park8 Hotel Sydney (drop off 01/09/2017)

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 91 101 122 153 79 86 86 86 125 370 370 101 71 71

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 153.30 150 137 193 86 114.80 156.80 212.80 156.80 125.30 226.80 100.80 135.80 153.30

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.