8Hotels Collection

Tue 23 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 87
Hot!
82
115 126 126
Hot!
82
Hot!
77
Hot!
82
Hot!
77
Hot!
77
126 126
Hot!
77
Hot!
77

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 149 Sold 139 179 Sold 109 119 139 139 139 159 199 109 129

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 143 135 151 127 135 131 167 127 159 159 119 127

Park8 Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire
Hot!
195
Hot!
216
Enquire
Hot!
116
Hot!
137
Enquire
Hot!
197
Hot!
215
Hot!
173
Enquire
Hot!
149
Hot!
167

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 138 123 123 86 118 68 77 77 77 77 111 122 64 64

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 139.30 265.30 125.30 167.30 226.80 90.30 100.80 107.80 114.80 132.30 142.80 230.30 97.30 107.80

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.