8Hotels Collection

Wed 04 May 2016 Thu 05 May 2016 Fri 06 May 2016 Sat 07 May 2016 Sun 08 May 2016 Mon 09 May 2016 Tue 10 May 2016 Wed 11 May 2016 Thu 12 May 2016 Fri 13 May 2016 Sat 14 May 2016 Sun 15 May 2016 Mon 16 May 2016 Tue 17 May 2016

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 122 118 186 212 94 94 94 101 104 161 186 114 114 114

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 149 149 134 149 119 119 119 124 124 134 149 119 119 119

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 173 173 173 143 151 173 173 173 173 Enquire 143 151 173

Park8 Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 359 279 229 189 153 Enquire 219 219 239 219 430 143 183 159

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 269 261 209 209 119 119 119 119 119 146 261 119 119 119

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 147 163 164 219 107 107 103 127 127 139 239 115 131 131

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185

The Ultimo - DEMO

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.