8Hotels Collection

Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 93
Hot!
68
87 116 107
Hot!
68
Hot!
68
Hot!
68
Hot!
68
Hot!
68
107 107
Hot!
79
Hot!
79

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 179 139 139 139 179 119 139 149 149 149 144 209 129 139

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 127 127 127 135 Enquire 135 127 127 127 127 151 151 127 127

Park8 Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
155
Hot!
155
Hot!
140
Hot!
122
Hot!
153
Hot!
125
Hot!
125
Hot!
146
Hot!
188
Hot!
181
Hot!
161
Hot!
202
Hot!
134
Hot!
131

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 101 113 86 86 181 78 86 86 86 86 181 220 86 86

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 122 122 113 107.80 Enquire 104 119 137 125.30 107.80 134 153.30 107 116

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 390 390 390 565 565 316 316 485 430 430 495 565 Enquire Enquire
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.