8Hotels Collection

Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 103 101 101 61 61 71 97 97 107 107 71 50 71 71

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 189 169 269 119 159 199 179 149 159 Sold 179 129 149 149

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 127 127 159 127 127 127 127 127 135 143 127 127 127 127

Park8 Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
194
Hot!
302
Hot!
140
Hot!
155
Enquire
Hot!
294
Hot!
224
Hot!
149
Enquire
Hot!
149
Hot!
149
Hot!
200
Hot!
200

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 71 101 377 86 81 86 86 86 122 143 79 79 76 81

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 186 131 212 107 149.80 181.30 135.80 114.80 128.80 334 110 107 107.80 114.80

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 485 565 Enquire 390 445 445 445 390 620 620 390 390 390 390
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.