8Hotels Collection

Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
156
Hot!
179
Hot!
80
112
Hot!
87
Hot!
91
Hot!
91
Hot!
156
Hot!
164
Hot!
162
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
Hot!
148

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 289 Sold 139 Sold Sold Sold 299 279 Sold 119 139 199 Sold 169

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 127 127 127 127 127 167 167 127 Enquire 127 127 127

Park8 Hotel Sydney (drop off 01/09/2017)

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 148 227 90 164 181 171 111 213 Enquire 108 108 111 122 115

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 262 308.80 83 273.80 353.25 Enquire 208.80 205.50 Enquire 92.80 186.75 258.72 240.30 218.80

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 150 150 185 185 185 185 185
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.