8Hotels Collection

Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 122
Hot!
131
Hot!
148
82 106 97 92
Hot!
100
Hot!
140
Sold
Hot!
80
Hot!
80
Hot!
87
Hot!
87

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 219 Sold 179 239 Sold Sold Sold 229 Sold Sold 144 239 199

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Park8 Hotel Sydney (drop off 01/09/2017)

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 237 188 230 101 108 86 86 79 143 132 76 101 129 111

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 223.80 292.80 153.80 198 224.25 276.75 276.75 297.80 368.25 134.25 164.25 183 216.75

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 169 169 169 Enquire 169 169 169 169 169 169 Enquire Enquire Enquire 169
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.