Zensala Riverpark Resort

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in THB Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Zensala Riverpark Resort
+66 53 225 888
+66 83 0965589
168 Patan Rd
Patan Chiang Mai 50300
Return to main website

Zensala Resort is a stylish boutique resort sits on dramatic Ping River. Its idyllic location makes your staying a perfect combination of privacy, tranquility and easy reach to the City. Let’s step closer to nature with an unparalleled personalized service at Zensala Riverpark Resort.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Dry Cleaning Service
  4. Wheel Chair Access
  5. Conference Facilities
  6. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Concierge
  9. Day Spa
  10. Security Parking
  11. In House Movies
  12. Business Center
  13. DVD Library
  14. Spa
  15. Children Play Area
  16. Café
  17. Free Parking
  18. Tour Desk
  19. Non-Smoking Rooms
  20. Bar/Lounge
  21. Library
  22. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

This booking is Non-Refundable and cannot be amended or modified. Failure to arrive at hotel will be treated as a No-Show and no refund will be given.
การจองนี้ไม่สามารถขอเงินคืนและไม่สามารถแก้ไขหรือเปลี่ยนแปลงได้ กรณีที่ท่านไม่เข้าเช็คอินที่โรงแรมตามกำหนด จะถือเป็นการไม่เข้าพัก และท่านไม่สามารถขอรับเงินคืนได้

Children and extra beds
One adult is charged THB 1500 per night in extra person inclusive breakfast.
One Children 4-11 years is charged THB 750 per night in extra person inclusive breakfast




This booking is Non-Refundable and cannot be amended or modified. Failure to arrive at your hotel will be treated as a No-Show and no refund will be given (Hotel policy).
การจองนี้ไม่สามารถขอเงินคืนและไม่สามารถแก้ไขหรือเปลี่ยนแปลงได้ กรณีที่ท่านไม่เข้าเช็คอินที่โรงแรมตามกำหนด จะถือเป็นการไม่เข้าพัก และท่านไม่สามารถขอรับเงินคืนได้ (นโยบายของโรงแรม

Make an enquiry

Please contact info@zensalaresort.com or call direct to +66 53 225888 , +66 83 096 5589

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire