Prices will be charged in THB Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017
Room with Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 30,671 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 30,671 30,671 35,344 Enquire Enquire 35,344 35,344 35,344 35,344
SUPER SAVER
Photos Details
Book 29,312 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 29,312 29,312 33,985 Enquire Enquire 33,985 33,985 33,985 33,985
Happy Weekday 52%OFF , Room Only
Photos Details
Book 46,729 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 46,729 46,729 46,729 Enquire Enquire 46,729 46,729 46,729 46,729
Happy Weekday 52%OFF , Room with Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 46,729 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 46,729 46,729 46,729 Enquire Enquire 46,729 46,729 46,729 46,729
Happy Weekday 52%OFF , Room Only
Photos Details
Book 80,000 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 80,000 80,000 80,000 Enquire Enquire 80,000 80,000 80,000 80,000
Happy Weekday 52%OFF , Room with Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 80,000 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 80,000 80,000 80,000 Enquire Enquire 80,000 80,000 80,000 80,000
LANNA CHIC - FREE ARRIVAL AIRPORT TRANSFER, DAILY CHAMPAGNE BREAKFAST AND ONE TIME MINI BAR REPLENISHMENT
SUPER SAVER
Photos Details
Book 31,436 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 31,436 31,436 35,684 Enquire Enquire 35,684 35,684 35,684 35,684
Room with Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 33,305 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 33,305 33,305 37,553 Enquire Enquire 37,553 37,553 37,553 37,553

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

X2 Chiang Mai South Gate Villa

Room with Breakfast

X2 Chiang Mai South Gate Villa

SUPER SAVER

X2 Chiang Mai South Gate Villa

Happy Weekday 52%OFF , Room Only

X2 Chiang Mai South Gate Villa

Happy Weekday 52%OFF , Room with Breakfast

X2 Chiang Mai South Gate Villa

Happy Weekday 52%OFF , Room Only

X2 Chiang Mai South Gate Villa

Happy Weekday 52%OFF , Room with Breakfast

X2 Chiang Mai South Gate Villa

SUPER SAVER

X2 Chiang Mai South Gate Villa

Room with Breakfast