Watermark Hotel and Spa

Rating
4.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 30 Jun 2015 Wed 01 Jul 2015 Thu 02 Jul 2015 Fri 03 Jul 2015 Sat 04 Jul 2015 Sun 05 Jul 2015 Mon 06 Jul 2015 Tue 07 Jul 2015 Wed 08 Jul 2015 Thu 09 Jul 2015 Fri 10 Jul 2015 Sat 11 Jul 2015 Sun 12 Jul 2015 Mon 13 Jul 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Watermark Hotel and Spa
07 5588 8333
3032 Surfers Paradise Boulevard
Surfers Paradise QLD 4217
Return to main website

Parking available $20 per night per vehicle. Wifi is available in guest rooms & $5 per hour or $10 per day, In room movies are available per day from $5.

Property Features

  1. Day Spa
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Pillow Menu
  4. Business Centre
  5. Gym
  6. Tour Desk
  7. Dry Cleaning Service
  8. Lift / Elevator
  9. Hairdresser
  10. 24 hour Reception
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms
  12. Bar / Lounge
  13. On Site Restaurant
  14. Undercover Valet Car Parking (charges apply)
  15. Concierge

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

.

Cancellations received after 2pm on the day prior to arrival will incur a charge equal to that of the first nights booking. Seasonal variances may apply to this policy.
Guests staying over the period 21st November to 6th December 2015 must be over the age of 21 years of age. ID may be required prior to check-in.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!