Watermark Hotel and Spa

Rating
4.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 27 Apr 2015 Tue 28 Apr 2015 Wed 29 Apr 2015 Thu 30 Apr 2015 Fri 01 May 2015 Sat 02 May 2015 Sun 03 May 2015 Mon 04 May 2015 Tue 05 May 2015 Wed 06 May 2015 Thu 07 May 2015 Fri 08 May 2015 Sat 09 May 2015 Sun 10 May 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Watermark Hotel and Spa
07 5588 8333
3032 Surfers Paradise Boulevard
Surfers Paradise QLD 4217
Return to main website

Parking available $20 per night per vehicle. Wifi is available in guest rooms & $5 per hour or $10 per day, In room movies are available per day from $5.

Property Features

  1. Day Spa
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Pillow Menu
  4. Business Centre
  5. Gym
  6. Tour Desk
  7. Dry Cleaning Service
  8. Lift / Elevator
  9. Hairdresser
  10. 24 hour Reception
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms
  12. Bar / Lounge
  13. On Site Restaurant
  14. Undercover Valet Car Parking (charges apply)
  15. Concierge

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!