Warreen Chalet Crackenback

Rating
4.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 Tue 09 Oct 2018
Chalet
Details
Book $1,160 798 798 1,060 Sold Sold Sold 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Warreen Chalet Crackenback
0403 033 170
1247 Alpine Way
Crackenback NSW 2627
Return to main website

Along the Alpine Way, between Jindabyne and Thredbo in Australia's Snowy Mountains, is a private, relaxing summer and winter retreat offering private luxury Snowy Mountains accommodation set on a secluded Australian bushland site. Warreen Chalet has all the luxury touches; your Alpine Way accommodation is spread over 4 double bedrooms with queen beds and a loft with 2 single beds and 2 trundle beds. The lodge features two bathrooms and generously large living and dining area with a fabulous fire place and pool table. Warreen Chalet also comes with slow combustion fire, complete laundry facilities, drying room, a fabulous gourmet kitchen and a tennis court (bring own racquets and balls)

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Games Room
  3. Tennis Court
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Pet friendly
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Chalet

Book

3 Queen bedrooms
1 King or 2 singles bedroom
1 loft area with 4 singles

Terms & Conditions

Standard Holiday Letting Terms & Conditions apply

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire