Villa Capri

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017
Executive Room
Details
Book $160 Sold Sold 130 Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Double Queen
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold 130 Sold 130 140 140 140 140 140 Sold 140 140 140
Family Suite
Details
Book $180 Sold Sold 160 Sold 162 165 165 165 165 165 Sold 165 165 165
Queen and 2 Singles
Details
Book $155 Sold Sold 130 Sold 130 140 140 140 140 140 Sold 140 140 140
Queen and Single
Details
Book $140 Sold Sold 120 Sold 115 120 120 120 120 120 Sold 120 120 120
Spa Suite
Details
Book $170 Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160
Standard Queen
Details
Book $128 Sold Sold 115 122 108 122 122 122 122 122 122 122 122 122
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Villa Capri
+61 7 4927 5588
69-77 George Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700

Villa Capri

The Villa Capri is located in Rockhampton’s CBD and only minutes from the Airport, Coach Terminal, Hospitals, Schools and Railway Station. Our Motel contains 35 Luxury 4 Star Units, Licensed Restaurant, Alfresco Dining, Room Service and a Saltwater Pool.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Disabled Access Rooms
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. DVD Library
  6. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  7. Dry Cleaning Service
  8. Wheel Chair Access
  9. Free Parking
  10. Guest Laundry
  11. WiFi Internet
  12. On-site undercover parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Executive Room

Book

Executive Room

No image

Double Queen

Book

Double Queen

No image

Family Suite

Book

Family Suite

No image

Queen and 2 Singles

Book

Queen and 2 Singles

No image

Queen and Single

Book

Queen and Single

No image

Spa Suite

Book

Spa Suite

No image

Standard Queen

Book

Standard Queen

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM AND CONDITIONS

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY