Tullah Lakeside Lodge - Cradle Coast

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
Economy Room
Details
Book $82 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Room
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Premium Room
Details
Book $170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Spa Suite
Details
Book $220 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Tullah Lakeside Lodge - Cradle Coast
03 6473 4121
56 Farrell Street
Tullah TAS 7321

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Economy Room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTIONS

No image

Standard Room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTIONS

No image

Premium Room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTIONS

No image

Spa Suite

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTIONS

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM & CONDITIONS

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire