Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 06 Dec 2016 Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016
The Regency Room
Photos Details
Book 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 Sold 240 240 240
The Blue Room
Photos Details
Book 240 240 240 240 Sold 240 240 240 240 240 Sold 240 Sold 240
Toile de Jouey Suite
Photos Details
Book 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 Sold 340 Sold 340
The Santorini Room
Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 Sold 220 Sold 220
The Barn Studio 'Gite'
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Regency Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Blue Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

Toile de Jouey Suite

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Santorini Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Barn Studio 'Gite'