Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017
The Regency Room
Photos Details
Book 240 240 Sold Sold 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240
The Blue Room
Photos Details
Book 240 240 Sold Sold 240 240 240 240 240 240 Sold Sold 240 240
Toile de Jouey Suite
Photos Details
Book 340 340 Sold Sold 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340
The Santorini Room
Photos Details
Book 220 220 Sold Sold 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220
The Barn Studio 'Gite'
Photos Details
Book 220 220 Sold Sold 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Regency Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Blue Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

Toile de Jouey Suite

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Santorini Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Barn Studio 'Gite'