Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 24 Jul 2016 Mon 25 Jul 2016 Tue 26 Jul 2016 Wed 27 Jul 2016 Thu 28 Jul 2016 Fri 29 Jul 2016 Sat 30 Jul 2016 Sun 31 Jul 2016 Mon 01 Aug 2016 Tue 02 Aug 2016 Wed 03 Aug 2016 Thu 04 Aug 2016 Fri 05 Aug 2016 Sat 06 Aug 2016

The Regency Room

Photos Details
Book 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240

The Blue Room

Photos Details
Book 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240

Toile de Jouey Suite

Photos Details
Book 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340

The Santorini Room

Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Regency Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Blue Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

Toile de Jouey Suite

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Santorini Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Hot Deal!