Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 07 Jul 2015 Wed 08 Jul 2015 Thu 09 Jul 2015 Fri 10 Jul 2015 Sat 11 Jul 2015 Sun 12 Jul 2015 Mon 13 Jul 2015 Tue 14 Jul 2015 Wed 15 Jul 2015 Thu 16 Jul 2015 Fri 17 Jul 2015 Sat 18 Jul 2015 Sun 19 Jul 2015 Mon 20 Jul 2015

The Regency Room

Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

The Blue Room

Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Toile de Jouey Suite

Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

The Santorini Room

Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Photos Details
Book 250 250 Sold Sold 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Regency Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Blue Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

Toile de Jouey Suite

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Santorini Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Hot Deal!