Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017
The Regency Room
Photos Details
Book 240 240 Sold Sold Sold 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240
The Blue Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 240 240 Sold 240 240 240 240 240 240
Toile de Jouey Suite
Photos Details
Book 340 Sold Sold Sold Sold 340 340 340 340 Sold Sold Sold 340 340
The Santorini Room
Photos Details
Book 220 Sold Sold Sold Sold 220 220 220 220 Sold Sold Sold 220 220
The Barn Studio 'Gite'
Photos Details
Book 220 220 Sold Sold Sold 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Regency Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Blue Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

Toile de Jouey Suite

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Santorini Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Barn Studio 'Gite'