Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 26 Jun 2016 Mon 27 Jun 2016 Tue 28 Jun 2016 Wed 29 Jun 2016 Thu 30 Jun 2016 Fri 01 Jul 2016 Sat 02 Jul 2016 Sun 03 Jul 2016 Mon 04 Jul 2016 Tue 05 Jul 2016 Wed 06 Jul 2016 Thu 07 Jul 2016 Fri 08 Jul 2016 Sat 09 Jul 2016

The Regency Room

Photos Details
Book 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 Sold 240 240 240 240 240 240

The Blue Room

Photos Details
Book 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 Sold 240 240 240 240 240 240

Toile de Jouey Suite

Photos Details
Book 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 Sold 340 340 340 340 340 340

The Santorini Room

Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 Sold 220 220 220 220 220 220

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 Sold 220 220 220 220 220 220

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Regency Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Blue Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

Toile de Jouey Suite

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Santorini Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Hot Deal!