Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 07 Feb 2016 Mon 08 Feb 2016 Tue 09 Feb 2016 Wed 10 Feb 2016 Thu 11 Feb 2016 Fri 12 Feb 2016 Sat 13 Feb 2016 Sun 14 Feb 2016 Mon 15 Feb 2016 Tue 16 Feb 2016 Wed 17 Feb 2016 Thu 18 Feb 2016 Fri 19 Feb 2016 Sat 20 Feb 2016

The Regency Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 220 220 Sold Sold Sold Sold 220 220 220 Sold Sold

The Blue Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 220 Sold Sold Sold 220 220 220 Sold 220 Sold Sold

Toile de Jouey Suite

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 220 220 Sold Sold 220 220 220 220 220 Sold Sold

The Santorini Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 220 220 Sold Sold 220 220 220 220 220 Sold Sold

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 250 250 Sold Sold 250 250 250 250 250 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Regency Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Blue Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

Toile de Jouey Suite

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Santorini Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Hot Deal!