Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 01 Sep 2015 Wed 02 Sep 2015 Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015 Mon 14 Sep 2015

The Regency Room

Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

The Blue Room

Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Toile de Jouey Suite

Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

The Santorini Room

Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Regency Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Blue Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

Toile de Jouey Suite

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Santorini Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Hot Deal!