Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 26 May 2015 Wed 27 May 2015 Thu 28 May 2015 Fri 29 May 2015 Sat 30 May 2015 Sun 31 May 2015 Mon 01 Jun 2015 Tue 02 Jun 2015 Wed 03 Jun 2015 Thu 04 Jun 2015 Fri 05 Jun 2015 Sat 06 Jun 2015 Sun 07 Jun 2015 Mon 08 Jun 2015

The Regency Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 250 250 250 250 Sold 250 250

The Blue Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Toile de Jouey Suite

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

The Santorini Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Regency Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Blue Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

Toile de Jouey Suite

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Santorini Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Barn Studio 'Gite'

Hot Deal!