Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017 Sat 11 Mar 2017 Sun 12 Mar 2017 Mon 13 Mar 2017
The Regency Room
Photos Details
Book 240 240 240 240 Sold Sold 240 240 240 240 240 Sold 240 240
The Blue Room
Photos Details
Book 240 240 240 240 Sold Sold 240 Sold Sold 240 Sold Sold 240 240
Toile de Jouey Suite
Photos Details
Book 340 340 340 340 Sold 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 Sold 340
The Santorini Room
Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 Sold 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 Sold 220
The Barn Studio 'Gite'
Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 Sold Sold Sold 220 220 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Regency Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Blue Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

Toile de Jouey Suite

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Santorini Room

The Ambers Bed and Breakfast

The Barn Studio 'Gite'