Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 Thu 05 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sun 08 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 Tue 10 Nov 2020 Wed 11 Nov 2020 Thu 12 Nov 2020
Studio
Non Refundable Studio
Photos Details
Book 158 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Flexible Rate
Photos Details
Book 173 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Unit
Non Refundable Rate
Photos Details
Book 184 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Flexible Rate.
Photos Details
Book 199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Apartment
Non Refundable Rate
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Flexible Rate.
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Apartment
Non Refundable Rate
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Flexible Rate
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
3 Bedroom Apartment
Non Refundable Rate
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 329 329 329 329 329 Sold Sold 329 329 329 329 329
Flexible Rate.
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 344 344 344 344 344 Sold Sold 344 344 344 344 344

Make an enquiry

Cancellation Policy : Should the accommodation be cancelled within 5 days of the booking 50% of the accommodation total will be deducted from your credit card. No shows will be charged at the full accommodation total.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Takapuna Motor Lodge

Non Refundable Studio

Takapuna Motor Lodge

Flexible Rate

Takapuna Motor Lodge

Non Refundable Rate

Takapuna Motor Lodge

Flexible Rate.

Takapuna Motor Lodge

Non Refundable Rate

Takapuna Motor Lodge

Flexible Rate.

Takapuna Motor Lodge

Non Refundable Rate

Takapuna Motor Lodge

Flexible Rate

Takapuna Motor Lodge

Non Refundable Rate

Takapuna Motor Lodge

Flexible Rate.