Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sun 02 Dec 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018
Standard Queen Room
Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Standard twin
Details
Book 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140
Standard Twin Stay 3 save 5%
Details
Book 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133
Standard Twin Stay 4 save 10%
Details
Book 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126
Standard Rooms
Standard Queen Room stay 3 save 5%
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Standard Queen room stay 4 save 10%
Photos Details
Book 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113
Executive Rooms
Executive Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140
Executive Queen Room stay 3 save 5%
Photos Details
Book 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133
Executive Queen stay 4 save 10%
Photos Details
Book 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126
Executive Family Room
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 Sold 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
Executive Family Room stay 3 save 5%
Photos Details
Book 170 170 170 170 Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Executive Family Room stay 4 save 10%
Photos Details
Book 162 162 162 162 Sold 162 162 162 162 162 162 162 162 162
Executive Quad Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please contact us for any inquiries

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Standard Queen Room stay 3 save 5%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Standard Queen room stay 4 save 10%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Queen Room

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Queen Room stay 3 save 5%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Queen stay 4 save 10%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Family Room

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Family Room stay 3 save 5%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Family Room stay 4 save 10%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Quad Room