Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018
Standard Queen Room
Details
Book 115 125 140 140 140 140 140 125 115 140 140 140 140 140
Standard twin
Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Standard Twin Stay 3 save 5%
Details
Book 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142
Standard Twin Stay 4 save 10%
Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Standard Rooms
Standard Queen Room stay 3 save 5%
Photos Details
Book 115 125 140 140 133 133 133 125 115 133 133 133 133 133
Standard Queen room stay 4 save 10%
Photos Details
Book 115 125 140 140 126 126 126 125 115 126 126 126 126 126
Executive Rooms
Executive Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Executive Queen Room stay 3 save 5%
Photos Details
Book 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142
Executive Queen stay 4 save 10%
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Executive Family Room
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Executive Family Room stay 3 save 5%
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
Executive Family Room stay 4 save 10%
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Executive Quad Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please contact us for any inquiries

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Standard Queen Room stay 3 save 5%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Standard Queen room stay 4 save 10%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Queen Room

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Queen Room stay 3 save 5%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Queen stay 4 save 10%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Family Room

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Family Room stay 3 save 5%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Family Room stay 4 save 10%

Sundowner Gardenia Motor Inn, Bass Hill

Executive Quad Room