Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
Classic Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire 105 99 99 99 99 100 Enquire 105 105 105 105 105 105
Svana Spa
Photos Details
Book Enquire 99 99 99 99 99 100 120 99 110 110 110 110 120
Self Contained Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire 140 140 140 140 140 140 Enquire Enquire 140 140 140 140 140

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

St Francis Winery

Classic Suite

St Francis Winery

Svana Spa

St Francis Winery

Self Contained Suite