Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019
Classic Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire 100 100 100 100 Enquire 110 110 100 100 100 100 110 110
Svana Spa
Photos Details
Book Enquire 115 115 115 115 130 Enquire 130 115 115 115 115 130 130
Self Contained Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire 130 130 130 130 Enquire 140 140 130 130 130 130 140 140

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

St Francis Winery

Classic Suite

St Francis Winery

Svana Spa

St Francis Winery

Self Contained Suite