Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 Tue 08 May 2018 Wed 09 May 2018 Thu 10 May 2018
Classic Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 105 105 105 105 Enquire Enquire 125 105 105 105 105 105
Svana Spa
Photos Details
Book 130 140 120 120 120 120 Enquire 130 140 120 120 120 120 120
Self Contained Suite
Photos Details
Book 140 150 140 140 140 140 140 140 150 140 140 140 140 140

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

St Francis Winery

Classic Suite

St Francis Winery

Svana Spa

St Francis Winery

Self Contained Suite