Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Classic Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire 95 95 95 105 115 125 Enquire 105 105 105 105 115 Enquire
Svana Spa
Photos Details
Book Enquire 99 99 99 120 130 140 Enquire 120 120 120 120 130 Enquire
Self Contained Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 120 140 140 150 Enquire Enquire 140 140 140 140 Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

St Francis Winery

Classic Suite

St Francis Winery

Svana Spa

St Francis Winery

Self Contained Suite