Stanley Hotel DO NOT USE

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
Stanley Queen Ensuite Room
Details
Book $140 130 125 125 125 120 125 125 120 125 120 120 120 120 120
Stanley Double Ensuite
Details
Book $110 Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 125 125 120 125 120 120 Sold Sold Sold
Stanley Queen Shared Bathroom
Details
Book $70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70
Stanley Single Shared Bathroom
Details
Book $50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Stanley Twin Shared Bathroom
Details
Book $70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Stanley Hotel DO NOT USE
61364581161
Free call 1800 222 397
19 - 21 Church Street
Stanley TAS 7331
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Stanley Queen Ensuite Room

Book

Stanley Queen Ensuite Room

No image

Stanley Double Ensuite

Book

Stanley Double Ensuite

No image

Stanley Queen Shared Bathroom

Book

Stanley Queen Shared Bathroom

No image

Stanley Single Shared Bathroom

Book

Stanley Single Shared Bathroom

No image

Stanley Twin Shared Bathroom

Book

Stanley Twin Shared Bathroom

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE