Stanley Hotel DO NOT USE

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018
Stanley Queen Ensuite Room
Details
Book $140 108 108 108 Sold 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108
Stanley Double Ensuite
Details
Book $110 108 108 108 Sold 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108
Stanley Queen Shared Bathroom
Details
Book $70 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Stanley Single Shared Bathroom
Details
Book $50 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Stanley Twin Shared Bathroom
Details
Book $70 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Stanley Hotel DO NOT USE
61364581161
Free call 1800 222 397
19 - 21 Church Street
Stanley TAS 7331
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Stanley Queen Ensuite Room

Book

Stanley Queen Ensuite Room

No image

Stanley Double Ensuite

Book

Stanley Double Ensuite

No image

Stanley Queen Shared Bathroom

Book

Stanley Queen Shared Bathroom

No image

Stanley Single Shared Bathroom

Book

Stanley Single Shared Bathroom

No image

Stanley Twin Shared Bathroom

Book

Stanley Twin Shared Bathroom

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE