Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 29 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020 Wed 01 Apr 2020 Thu 02 Apr 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020
DELUXE QUEEN
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 135 185 135 135 135 135 135 175 195
DELUXE QUEEN 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 175 125 125 125 125 125 165 185
DELUXE TWIN
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 195 205 295 195 195 195 195 195 295 295
DELUXE TWIN 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 190 280 180 180 180 180 180 280 280
EXECUTIVE QUEEN
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 195 205 295 195 195 195 195 195 375 375
EXECUTIVE QUEEN 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 185 195 285 185 185 185 185 185 365 365
EXECUTIVE TWIN
Photos Details
Book 215 215 215 215 215 225 325 215 215 215 215 215 395 395
EXECUTIVE TWIN 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 205 205 205 205 205 215 315 205 205 205 205 205 385 385
EXECUTIVE FAMILY
Photos Details
Book 245 245 245 245 245 255 350 245 245 245 245 245 425 425
EXECUTIVE FAMILY 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 230 230 230 230 230 240 335 230 230 230 230 230 410 410
LUXURY KING SPA 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 205 205 205 205 205 215 365 205 205 205 205 205 385 385
MATES RATES
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold
LUXURY KING SPA
Photos Details
Book 215 215 215 215 215 225 375 215 215 215 215 215 395 395

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sorrento Beach Motel

DELUXE QUEEN

Sorrento Beach Motel

DELUXE QUEEN 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

DELUXE TWIN

Sorrento Beach Motel

DELUXE TWIN 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE QUEEN

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE QUEEN 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE TWIN

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE TWIN 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE FAMILY

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE FAMILY 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

LUXURY KING SPA 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

MATES RATES

Sorrento Beach Motel

LUXURY KING SPA