Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018
DELUXE QUEEN
Photos Details
Book 150 150 Sold Sold 150 275 295 295 Sold 295 Sold 295 395 Sold
DELUXE QUEEN 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 140 140 Sold Sold 140 265 280 280 Sold 295 Sold 295 395 395
DELUXE TWIN
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 Sold 175 295 Sold Sold 325 325 325 Sold 425 425
DELUXE TWIN 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 Sold 165 250 Sold Sold 325 325 325 Sold 425 425
EXECUTIVE QUEEN
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 295 350 350 350 350 350 350 450 450
EXECUTIVE QUEEN 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 250 340 340 350 350 350 350 450 450
EXECUTIVE TWIN
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 195 325 375 375 Sold Sold Sold 375 475 475
EXECUTIVE TWIN 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 185 315 375 375 Sold Sold Sold 375 475 475
EXECUTIVE FAMILY
Photos Details
Book 225 225 225 225 225 350 425 425 425 425 425 Sold Sold Sold
EXECUTIVE FAMILY 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book 215 215 215 215 215 350 425 425 425 425 425 Sold Sold Sold
LUXURY KING SPA
Photos Details
Book Sold 195 195 195 195 325 375 375 375 375 Sold Sold 495 495
LUXURY KING SPA 2 NIGHT
Photos Details
Book Sold 185 185 185 185 310 375 375 375 375 Sold Sold 495 495
HOT SPRINGS INDULGENCE
Photos Details
Book Sold 315 315 315 315 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
MATES RATES
Photos Details
Book 160 160 Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sorrento Beach Motel

DELUXE QUEEN

Sorrento Beach Motel

DELUXE QUEEN 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

DELUXE TWIN

Sorrento Beach Motel

DELUXE TWIN 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE QUEEN

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE QUEEN 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE TWIN

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE TWIN 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE FAMILY

Sorrento Beach Motel

EXECUTIVE FAMILY 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

LUXURY KING SPA

Sorrento Beach Motel

LUXURY KING SPA 2 NIGHT

Sorrento Beach Motel

HOT SPRINGS INDULGENCE

Sorrento Beach Motel

MATES RATES