Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 20 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 Tue 22 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020
Self-Contained
Eco Bach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Bach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Ivy Cottage (Sleep up to 5 guests)
Photos Details
Book 215 Sold 215 215 215 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Summer Studio (Sleeps up to 4)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Overlander Train (Maximum 3 guests)
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold
Earth Domes
Large Earth Dome
Photos Details
Book Sold 137 137 137 137 Sold Sold Sold 137 Sold Sold 137 Sold Sold
Small Earth Dome
Photos Details
Book Sold 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold
Cabooses
Caboose Double
Photos Details
Book 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 Sold Sold
Caboose Dormitory (3 Share)
Photos Details
Book 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40
Caboose Dormitory (6 Share)
Photos Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 Sold 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
Garden Belle Tent
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Camping / Van Sites
Van Site (Powered)
Photos Details
Book 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22
Tipis
Tipi Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Large Tipi (Sleeps up to 4)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Bush Belle Tent (Sleeps up to 4)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Tipi Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Solscape Eco Retreat

Eco Bach

Solscape Eco Retreat

Family Bach

Solscape Eco Retreat

Ivy Cottage (Sleep up to 5 guests)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Summer Studio (Sleeps up to 4)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Overlander Train (Maximum 3 guests)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Large Earth Dome

Solscape Eco Retreat

Small Earth Dome

Solscape Eco Retreat

Caboose Double

Solscape Eco Retreat

Caboose Dormitory (3 Share)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Caboose Dormitory (6 Share)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Garden Belle Tent

Solscape Eco Retreat

Van Site (Powered)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Tipi Double

Solscape Eco Retreat

Large Tipi (Sleeps up to 4)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Bush Belle Tent (Sleeps up to 4)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Tipi Twin