Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 Wed 22 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020
Self-Contained
Eco Bach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 245 Sold 245 245 245 245 245 Sold Sold 245 245
Family Bach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Ivy Cottage (Sleep up to 5 guests)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 215 215 215 215 Sold Sold Sold 215 215
Summer Studio (Sleeps up to 4)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Overlander Train (Maximum 3 guests)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 160 160 Sold 160 160
Earth Domes
Large Earth Dome
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 137 Sold Sold 137 137
Small Earth Dome
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120 120 Sold Sold 120 120
Cabooses
Caboose Double
Photos Details
Book 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92 92
Caboose Dormitory (3 Share)
Photos Details
Book 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40
Caboose Dormitory (6 Share)
Photos Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
Garden Belle Tent
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Camping / Van Sites
Van Site (Powered)
Photos Details
Book 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22
Tipis
Tipi Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Large Tipi (Sleeps up to 4)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Bush Belle Tent (Sleeps up to 4)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Tipi Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Solscape Eco Retreat

Eco Bach

Solscape Eco Retreat

Family Bach

Solscape Eco Retreat

Ivy Cottage (Sleep up to 5 guests)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Summer Studio (Sleeps up to 4)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Overlander Train (Maximum 3 guests)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Large Earth Dome

Solscape Eco Retreat

Small Earth Dome

Solscape Eco Retreat

Caboose Double

Solscape Eco Retreat

Caboose Dormitory (3 Share)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Caboose Dormitory (6 Share)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Garden Belle Tent

Solscape Eco Retreat

Van Site (Powered)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Tipi Double

Solscape Eco Retreat

Large Tipi (Sleeps up to 4)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Bush Belle Tent (Sleeps up to 4)

Solscape Eco Retreat

Tipi Twin