Smiggins Hotel

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Smiggins Hotel
02 6457 5375
1300 575 375
18 Corroboree Road
Smiggin Holes NSW 2624

Ski in, ski out of the ever popular Smiggins Hotel and enjoy quick access to all of Perisher Resort. With ski lifts at your doorsetp, just snap on you skis or board and go! Add warm comfortable rooms and a great range of dining and entertainment options and you have the essentials for a fantastic snow holiday!
Smiggins has 9 ski lifts for beginner to intermediate skiers and snowboarders, including Zoe's Carpet for the kids, and the Katten Triple Chair. The Link T-Bar provides direct access by either Telemark T-Bar or the Interceptor Quad Chair to Perisher, Blue Cow and Guthega Ski areas.

All our room types and packages for each season are shown below. Please enter your preferred reservation dates to show available room types.

Please note: Between 30 June and 8 September all of our Hotel rates are a minimum of 5 or 7 nights arriving Sunday or 2 or 7 nights arriving Friday.
Bookings between 10 June and 30 June and again from 8 September to 29 September have a two night minimum.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Sauna/Steam Room
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Guest Laundry
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Café
  9. Kids Club
  10. Interconnecting Rooms
  11. In House Movies
  12. Bar/Lounge
  13. On Site Restaurant

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A deposit of 50% of the total cost is required at time of booking. The balance is to be paid 30 days prior to arrival date.

If reservation is made within 30 days of arrival date, full payment is required at time of booking.

If notice of cancellation is received in writing prior to 60 days of the arrival date, your deposit will be refunded less a $50 per person booking fee.
All prices and services subject to change at proprietor's absolute discretion.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire