Silver Hills Motel - Queenstown

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 Sat 15 Jul 2017
Queen & Single
Photos Details
Book $150 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book $150 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Silver Hills Motel - Queenstown
03 6471 1755
Penghana Road
Queenstown TAS 7467

Silver Hills Motel - Queenstown

This iconic West Coast motel is the oldest motel in the region, and the most famous. Boasting 57 motel rooms and a large restaurant with fabulous views.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Bar / Lounge

Accommodation Details

Silver Hills Motel - Queenstown

Queen & Single

Queen & Single

Book

Mountain View Room - Queen and Single Bed, free WiFi internet, heating, electric blanket, TV etc

  1. Alarm Clock
  2. Cots Available
  3. Queen bed
  4. Telephone
  5. Views
  6. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Shower - separate
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Daily Room Service
  12. Linen and Towels Provided
  13. Single Bed
  14. Tea/Coffee Making
  15. Heating
  16. Clock Radio
  17. Non-Smoking

Silver Hills Motel - Queenstown

Deluxe Queen

Deluxe Queen

Book

.Executive Motel Room- brand new Queen bed, desk, electric blankets, heating, tea & coffee, TV ... and free WiFi internet !

  1. Alarm Clock
  2. Non-Smoking
  3. Telephone
  4. Views
  5. Mini Fridge
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Shower - separate
  8. Television
  9. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions