Silver Hills Motel - Queenstown

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018
Queen & Single
Photos Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 129 129 Sold Sold Sold 129 129
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 113 113 Sold 113 Sold 113 113
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Silver Hills Motel - Queenstown
03 6471 1755
Penghana Road
Queenstown TAS 7467

Silver Hills Motel - Queenstown

This iconic West Coast motel is the oldest motel in the region, and the most famous. Boasting 57 motel rooms and a large restaurant with fabulous views.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Bar/Lounge

Accommodation Details

Silver Hills Motel - Queenstown

Queen & Single

Queen & Single

Book

Mountain View Room - Queen and Single Bed, free WiFi internet, heating, electric blanket, TV etc

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Single bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Shower - separate
  2. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  3. Television
  4. Heating
  5. Daily Room Service
  6. Alarm Clock
  7. Tea/Coffee Making
  8. Hairdryer
  9. Cots Available
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Linen and Towels Provided
  12. Telephone
  13. Clock Radio

Silver Hills Motel - Queenstown

Deluxe Queen

Deluxe Queen

Book

.Executive Motel Room- brand new Queen bed, desk, electric blankets, heating, tea & coffee, TV ... and free WiFi internet !

  • Non-smoking
  1. Shower - separate
  2. Mini Fridge
  3. Television
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Alarm Clock
  7. Telephone

Terms & Conditions