Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 22 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 Thu 28 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 Tue 02 Nov 2021 Wed 03 Nov 2021 Thu 04 Nov 2021
Three-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold 349 349 349 Sold Sold Sold 349 349 349 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold 369 369 369 Sold Sold Sold 369 369 369 Sold Sold Sold Sold
One-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please feel free to enquire if you have any questions not covered by the information on this website. Please provide a mobile phone number on which we can contact you.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

Three-Nighter B&B

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

Two-Nighter B&B

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

One-Nighter B&B