Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 23 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sun 03 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 Tue 05 Oct 2021 Wed 06 Oct 2021
Three-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold 349 349 349 349 Sold Sold 369 369 369 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold 369 369 369 369 Sold Sold 369 369 369 Sold Sold Sold Sold
One-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 399 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please feel free to enquire if you have any questions not covered by the information on this website. Please provide a mobile phone number on which we can contact you.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

Three-Nighter B&B

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

Two-Nighter B&B

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

One-Nighter B&B