Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 27 Jul 2021 Wed 28 Jul 2021 Thu 29 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sun 01 Aug 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 Tue 03 Aug 2021 Wed 04 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021
Three-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold 349 349 Sold Sold 349 349 Sold 349 Sold Sold Sold Sold 349
Two-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold 349 369 Sold Sold 369 369 Sold 349 Sold Sold Sold Sold 369
One-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold 399 399 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 399

Make an enquiry

Please feel free to enquire if you have any questions not covered by the information on this website. Please provide a mobile phone number on which we can contact you.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

Three-Nighter B&B

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

Two-Nighter B&B

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

One-Nighter B&B