Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wed 06 Mar 2019 Thu 07 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019
Three-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold 199 199 Sold Sold Sold 295 295 259 259 Sold Sold 259 295
Two-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold 245 245 Sold Sold Sold 319 319 259 279 Sold Sold 309 319
One-Nighter B&B
Photos Details
Book Sold 319 265 Sold Sold 319 359 Sold 319 319 Sold Sold 319 359

Make an enquiry

Please feel free to enquire if you have any questions not covered by the information on this website.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

Three-Nighter B&B

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

Two-Nighter B&B

Shizuka Ryokan japanese country spa & wellness retreat

One-Nighter B&B