Sharonlee Strahan Villas and Marsden Court - Strahan

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sharonlee Strahan Villas and Marsden Court - Strahan
03 64 717224
Cnr Andrew and Gaffney Streets
Strahan
West Coast of Tasmania TAS 7468
Return to main website

Sharonlee Strahan Villas offers all ground floor one or two bedroom apartments set in a spacious parkland setting and close to all attractions within the Strahan township.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Library
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Wheel Chair Access
  5. DVD Library
  6. Tour Desk
  7. Disabled Access Rooms
  8. On-site undercover parking
  9. Free Parking
  10. Broadband Internet Access
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire