Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 30 Nov 2020 Tue 01 Dec 2020 Wed 02 Dec 2020 Thu 03 Dec 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Wed 09 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020
1 Bedroom APT Ocean Views
Photos Details
Book 190 185 185 190 220 220 190 190 190 190 Enquire Enquire Enquire 205
2 Bedroom APT Ocean Views
Photos Details
Book 285 285 285 285 300 Enquire Enquire 290 290 290 290 295 295 280
3 Bedroom APT Ocean Views
Photos Details
Book 385 385 385 385 415 415 385 385 385 385 385 415 415 385
3 Bedroom Penthouse Suite - 3 night min
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
1 Bedroom Stay 4 Pay 3
Photos Details
Book 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 Enquire Enquire Enquire 205
2 Bedroom Stay 4 Pay 3
Photos Details
Book 260 260 260 260 260 Enquire Enquire 260 260 260 260 260 260 260
3 Bedroom Stay 4 Pay 3
Photos Details
Book 365 365 365 365 365 365 365 365 365 365 365 365 365 365

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sea Star Apartments

1 Bedroom APT Ocean Views

Sea Star Apartments

2 Bedroom APT Ocean Views

Sea Star Apartments

3 Bedroom APT Ocean Views

Sea Star Apartments

3 Bedroom Penthouse Suite - 3 night min

Sea Star Apartments

1 Bedroom Stay 4 Pay 3

Sea Star Apartments

2 Bedroom Stay 4 Pay 3

Sea Star Apartments

3 Bedroom Stay 4 Pay 3