Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 25 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 Thu 05 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020
1 Bedroom APT Ocean Views
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 195 195 Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 185 185 195 195 210 210
2 Bedroom APT Ocean Views
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 280 280 285 285 300 300
3 Bedroom APT Ocean Views
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 385 385 385 385 400 400
3 Bedroom Penthouse Suite - 3 night min
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sea Star Apartments

1 Bedroom APT Ocean Views

Sea Star Apartments

2 Bedroom APT Ocean Views

Sea Star Apartments

3 Bedroom APT Ocean Views

Sea Star Apartments

3 Bedroom Penthouse Suite - 3 night min