Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 18 Feb 2019 Tue 19 Feb 2019 Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019
2 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 280 280 280 280 280 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
3 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 146 146 146 146 146 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
5 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
7 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse 3Nt Min
Photos Details
Book 244 244 244 244 244 244 244 244 244 244 244 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse 7Nt Min
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
38
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse 2 Night Stay
Photos Details
Book 356 356 356 356 356 356 356 356 356 356 356 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse 5/6 Night Stay
Photos Details
Book 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Give us a call 07) 5598 2999 we may have availability for your dates

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

2 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

3 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

5 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

7 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 3Nt Min

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 7Nt Min

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 2 Night Stay

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 5/6 Night Stay