Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 22 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018
1 night - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 356 356 356 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 356 356 356 356 356 356 356
2 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 280 280 280 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 280 280 280 280 280 280 280
3 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
5 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
111
Hot!
111
Hot!
111
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
81
Hot!
176
7 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
99
Hot!
99
Hot!
99
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
62
Hot!
157
Penthouse 3Nt Min
Photos Details
Book 309 309 309 309 309 309 309 309 309 309 309 309 309 309
Penthouse 7Nt Min
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
165
Hot!
165
Hot!
165
Hot!
165
Hot!
165
Hot!
45
Hot!
165
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
71
Hot!
261

Make an enquiry

Give us a call 07) 5598 2999 we may have availability for your dates

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

1 night - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

2 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

3 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

5 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

7 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 3Nt Min

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 7Nt Min