Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018
1 night - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire 356 356 356 356 356 356 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 356
2 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire 280 280 280 280 280 280 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 280
3 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire 185 185 185 185 185 185 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 185
5 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire
Hot!
111
Hot!
51
Hot!
111
Hot!
111
Hot!
111
Hot!
111
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
111
7 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire
Hot!
99
Hot!
39
Hot!
99
Hot!
99
Hot!
99
Hot!
99
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
99
Penthouse 3Nt Min
Photos Details
Book Enquire 309 309 309 309 309 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 309 309 309 Enquire
Penthouse 7Nt Min
Photos Details
Book Enquire
Hot!
150
Hot!
30
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Enquire

Make an enquiry

Give us a call 07) 5598 2999 we may have availability for you dates

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

1 night - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

2 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

3 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

5 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

7 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 3Nt Min

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 7Nt Min