Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017
1 night - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
3 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
5 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
64
Hot!
139
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
139
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
7 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
49
Hot!
124
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
124
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse 3Nt Min
Photos Details
Book Enquire 309 309 309 309 309 356 356 356 356 356 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse 7Nt Min
Photos Details
Book Enquire
Hot!
56
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
188
Hot!
309
Hot!
309
Hot!
71
Hot!
244
Hot!
244
Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Give us a call 07) 5598 2999 we may have availability for you dates

  1. Enquire

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

1 night - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

2 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

3 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

5 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

7 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 3Nt Min

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 7Nt Min