Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 19 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018
1 night - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 356 356
2 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 280 280
3 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 185 185 Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
5 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
111
Hot!
111
Hot!
111
Hot!
111
Hot!
111
7 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
99
Hot!
99
Hot!
99
Hot!
99
Hot!
99
Penthouse 3Nt Min
Photos Details
Book 309 309 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 309 309 309
Penthouse 7Nt Min
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
165
Hot!
165
Hot!
165

Make an enquiry

Give us a call 07) 5598 2999 we may have availability for your dates

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

1 night - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

2 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

3 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

5 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

7 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 3Nt Min

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 7Nt Min