Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018
1 night - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 356 356 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 356 428 428 428 356 356 356
2 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 280 280 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 280 375 375 375 280 280 280
3 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 185 185 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 280 280 280 185 185 185
5 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
176
Hot!
238
Hot!
238
Hot!
238
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
7 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
157
Hot!
214
Hot!
214
Hot!
214
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Penthouse 3Nt Min
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 309 309 309 309 309 309 356 356 356 309 309 309
Penthouse 7Nt Min
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire
Hot!
261
Hot!
71
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
309
Hot!
309
Hot!
309
Hot!
238
Hot!
238
Hot!
238

Make an enquiry

Give us a call 07) 5598 2999 we may have availability for your dates

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

1 night - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

2 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

3 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

5 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

7 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 3Nt Min

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 7Nt Min