Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 12 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017
1 night - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 356 356 356 356 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 280 280 280 280 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
3 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 Enquire 185 185 185 185 Enquire 280 280 280 309
5 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Enquire
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Hot!
176
Enquire
Hot!
238
Hot!
238
Hot!
238
Hot!
261
7 nights - 2 Bedroom View
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Enquire
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Hot!
157
Enquire
Hot!
214
Hot!
214
Hot!
214
Hot!
233
Penthouse 3Nt Min
Photos Details
Book 309 309 309 Enquire Enquire 309 309 309 309 309 356 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse 7Nt Min
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
206
Hot!
206
Hot!
206
Enquire Enquire
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
261
Hot!
309
Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Give us a call 07) 5598 2999 we may have availability for you dates

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

1 night - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

2 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

3 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

5 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

7 nights - 2 Bedroom View

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 3Nt Min

Sandcastles on Currumbin Beach

Penthouse 7Nt Min