Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Tue 21 Apr 2020 Wed 22 Apr 2020
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Premium Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Loft Penthouse
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
5+ Penthouse
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
5+ Premium Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Non Refundable - Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Non Refundable - Loft Penthouse
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Non Refundable - Premium Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Salamanca Wharf Hotel

Studio

Salamanca Wharf Hotel

Premium Apartment

Salamanca Wharf Hotel

Loft Penthouse

Salamanca Wharf Hotel

5+ Penthouse

Salamanca Wharf Hotel

5+ Premium Apartment

Salamanca Wharf Hotel

Non Refundable - Studio

Salamanca Wharf Hotel

Non Refundable - Loft Penthouse

Salamanca Wharf Hotel

Non Refundable - Premium Apartment