Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
Superior Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 150 150 150 145 Sold 150 150 145 150 150 Sold
Economy Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 Sold
Deluxe Room
Details
Book 170 165 Sold 170 170 170 165 Sold 170 170 170 170 165 Sold
Deluxe Balcony
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 185 185 185 Sold Sold 185 185 185 185 185 Sold