Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018 Mon 05 Feb 2018
Superior Room
Details
Book 145 155 155 150 150 155 145 145 155 145 150 155 Sold 150
Economy Room
Details
Book 130 130 130 Sold Sold 135 Sold 125 Sold Sold 135 135 135 130
Deluxe Room
Details
Book 165 165 165 160 170 170 165 165 170 160 165 170 170 170
Deluxe Balcony
Details
Book 175 185 180 180 185 185 175 175 185 180 185 185 180 175