Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017
Superior Room
Details
Book 150 Sold Sold 145 155 155 145 150 150 155 155 145 145 155
Economy Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 135 135 130 130 135 135 125 135 135 130 130
Deluxe Room
Details
Book 165 Sold Sold 165 165 170 170 160 170 170 Sold 160 170 165
Deluxe Balcony
Details
Book 175 Sold Sold 180 170 175 180 Sold 175 180 175 180 175 Sold