Raintree Motel Townsville

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018
BEACH FRONT APARTMENT
Photos Details
Book $195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single
Photos Details
Book $109 99 95 95 95 95 95 95 Sold Sold Sold 110 110 116 Sold
Double
Photos Details
Book $119 106 99 99 99 99 99 99 Sold Sold Sold 106 106 119 Sold
Townsville V8 Package
Photos Details
Book $134 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book $134 119 100 100 100 100 100 116 Sold Sold 116 116 Sold 125 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Raintree Motel Townsville
+61 7 47753066
+61 7 47753066
12 Bowen Rd
Hermit Park
Townsville QLD 4812
Return to main website

Raintree Motel Townsville

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Disabled Access Rooms
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Wheel Chair Access
  9. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  10. Dry Cleaning Service
  11. In House Movies
  12. Bar/Lounge

Accommodation Details

Raintree Motel Townsville

BEACH FRONT APARTMENT

BEACH FRONT APARTMENT

Book

Strand Park is a fully self-contained 2 Bedroom beach front apartment situated on the Strand with ocean views from the balcony and master bedroom

  • 1 King bed
  • 1 Single bed
  1. Kitchen
  2. Laundry Facilities
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Stove top
  5. Hairdryer
  6. Air conditioned
  7. Balcony
  8. Linen Provided
  9. Tea/Coffee Making
  10. Television
  11. Shower over bath
  12. Lift/Elevator Access
  13. Microwave
  14. Fridge - Fullsize
  15. Toaster
  16. Alarm Clock
  17. DVD Player
  18. Stairs
  19. Telephone

Raintree Motel Townsville

Single

Single

Book

Single

Raintree Motel Townsville

Double

Double

Book

Double

Raintree Motel Townsville

Townsville V8 Package

Townsville V8 Package

Book

Townsville V8 Package

Raintree Motel Townsville

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS & CONDITIONS

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

PLEASE UPDATE TEXT

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire