Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 Tue 08 May 2018
Motel Room
Photos Details
Book 139 139 139 139 139 139 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
1 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 175 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 300 300 300 300 300 300 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
3 Night Minimum Stay
Motel Room - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 120 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
1 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book 275 275 275 275 275 275 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
5 Night Minimum Stay
1 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book 148 148 148 148 148 148 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
7 Night Minimum Stay
1 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum
Photos Details
Book Enquire 136 136 136 136 136 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum
Photos Details
Book Enquire 215 215 215 215 215 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Rainbow Sands Resort

Motel Room

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment

Rainbow Sands Resort

Motel Room - 3 Nights

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum