Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
Motel Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 100 100 100 100 100 100 Enquire Enquire 100 100 100 100
1 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 135 135 135 135 135 135 Enquire Enquire 135 135 135 135
2 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 225 225 225 225 225 225 Enquire Enquire 225 225 225 225
3 Night Minimum Stay
Motel Room - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 90 90 90 90 90 90 Enquire Enquire 90 90 90 90
1 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 120 Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120
2 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 200 200 200 200 200 200 Enquire Enquire 200 200 200 200
5 Night Minimum Stay
1 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 120 Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120
2 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 190 190 190 190 190 190 Enquire Enquire 190 190 190 190
7 Night Minimum Stay
1 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 100 100 100 100 100 Enquire Enquire 100 100 100 100
2 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 158 158 158 158 158 Enquire Enquire 158 158 158 158

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Rainbow Sands Resort

Motel Room

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment

Rainbow Sands Resort

Motel Room - 3 Nights

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum