Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018
Motel Room
Photos Details
Book 110 110 110 110 110 Enquire Enquire 110 110 110 110 110 110 Enquire
1 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 149 149 149 149 149 Enquire Enquire 149 149 149 149 149 149 149
2 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 Enquire Enquire 250 250 250 250 250 250 Enquire
3 Night Minimum Stay
Motel Room - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book 100 100 100 100 100 Enquire Enquire 100 100 100 100 100 100 Enquire
1 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book 131.66 131.66 131.66 131.66 131.66 Enquire Enquire 131.66 131.66 131.66 131.66 131.66 131.66 131.66
2 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book 231.66 231.66 231.66 231.66 231.66 Enquire Enquire 231.66 231.66 231.66 231.66 231.66 231.66 Enquire
5 Night Minimum Stay
1 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 130 130 Enquire Enquire 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
2 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book 179 179 179 179 179 Enquire Enquire 179 179 179 179 179 179 Enquire
7 Night Minimum Stay
1 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
2 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum
Photos Details
Book 171.42 171.42 171.42 171.42 171.42 Enquire Enquire 171.42 171.42 171.42 171.42 171.42 171.42 Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Rainbow Sands Resort

Motel Room

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment

Rainbow Sands Resort

Motel Room - 3 Nights

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment - 3 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment - 5 Night Minimum Stay

Rainbow Sands Resort

1 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum

Rainbow Sands Resort

2 Bedroom Apartment - 7 Night Minimum