Port Douglas Palm Villas

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017
1 Bedroom Min 5 Nts
Photos Details
Book $145 100 100 100 110 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Min 3 Nts
Photos Details
Book $150 110 110 110 120 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Min 2 Nts
Photos Details
Book $155 120 120 120 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Min 1 Nts
Photos Details
Book $160 140 140 140 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Port Douglas Palm Villas
+61 7 4099 4822
40 Warner Streer
Port Douglas QLD 4877
Return to main website

Quiet, central location within easy walking distance to the beach, shops, bars, restaurants and marina.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Tour Desk
  7. Guest Laundry
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Port Douglas Palm Villas

1 Bedroom Min 5 Nts

1 Bedroom Min 5 Nts

Book

1 Bedroom Min 5 Nts

Port Douglas Palm Villas

1 Bedroom Min 3 Nts

1 Bedroom Min 3 Nts

Book

1 Bedroom Min 3 Nts

Port Douglas Palm Villas

1 Bedroom Min 2 Nts

1 Bedroom Min 2 Nts

Book

1 Bedroom Min 2 Nts

Port Douglas Palm Villas

1 Bedroom Min 1 Nts

1 Bedroom Min 1 Nts

Book

1 Bedroom Min 1 Nts

Terms & Conditions

Credit Card detals with expiry date and security number is required. No deposit is taken and payment is required on arrival.

Please note our booking conditions and cancellation policy:

Low Season - If less than 4 days notice one night stay will be charged to your credit card.

High Season - If less than 14 days notice one night stay will be charged to your credit card.

No Shows - full tariff is charged. Guests who reduce length of stay once in house will not receive a refund on nights booked and paid.