Port Douglas Palm Villas

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
1 Bedroom Min 5 Nts
Photos Details
Book $145 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 100 100 100 100
1 Bedroom Min 3 Nts
Photos Details
Book $150 Sold 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 110 110 110 110
1 Bedroom Min 2 Nts
Photos Details
Book $155 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 120 120 120 120
1 Bedroom Min 1 Nts
Photos Details
Book $160 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold 140 140
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Port Douglas Palm Villas
+61 7 4099 4822
40 Warner Streer
Port Douglas QLD 4877
Return to main website

Quiet, central location within easy walking distance to the beach, shops, bars, restaurants and marina.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Tour Desk
  7. Guest Laundry
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Port Douglas Palm Villas

1 Bedroom Min 5 Nts

1 Bedroom Min 5 Nts

Book

1 Bedroom Min 5 Nts

Port Douglas Palm Villas

1 Bedroom Min 3 Nts

1 Bedroom Min 3 Nts

Book

1 Bedroom Min 3 Nts

Port Douglas Palm Villas

1 Bedroom Min 2 Nts

1 Bedroom Min 2 Nts

Book

1 Bedroom Min 2 Nts

Port Douglas Palm Villas

1 Bedroom Min 1 Nts

1 Bedroom Min 1 Nts

Book

1 Bedroom Min 1 Nts

Terms & Conditions

Credit Card detals with expiry date and security number is required. No deposit is taken and payment is required on arrival.

Please note our booking conditions and cancellation policy:

Low Season - If less than 4 days notice one night stay will be charged to your credit card.

High Season - If less than 14 days notice one night stay will be charged to your credit card.

No Shows - full tariff is charged. Guests who reduce length of stay once in house will not receive a refund on nights booked and paid.